Traveling Suggestions


I have quite a bit of traveling coming up soon: I leave for Montreal next week for 10 days, and then in August, I am going to London to sing. What this all means is that I need suggestions of things to read and listen. Any genre for either will be accepted. Please give me exciting suggestions!

3 responses to “Traveling Suggestions

  1. I loved the latest Dan Chaon book. It’s creepy, strange, and timely. I don’t know, I have this feeling you’d like it. So layered too. Have a fabulous time!

  2. Pingback: I have to audition for a Singing degree program at an Austrian University. What songs do I pick? | World University Information

  3. You need to read “The Passage.” I’m in the middle of it right now and it is GRIPPING. Also, check out anything by Tad Williams. Jeff Lindsey’s stuff is great, especially in audio – I listened to “Darkly Dreaming Dexter” the first time on a long train trip and loved it. Made the hours fly by!

Leave a Reply

